Mozart and Bruckner

Stefan JackiwOpen Air Brevard welcomes acclaimed violinist Stefan Jackiw to perform Mozart’s “Turkish” Violin Concerto No. 5 in A with the Brevard Music Center Orchestra. An expansive piece by Bruckner is also on the program with orchestra led by conductor Matthias Bamert.



Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Matthias Bamert, conductor

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A, K. 219 “Turkish”
Stefan Jackiw, violin 

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 4 in E Flat Major

Listen to the program: