Lockhart Conducts Mahler 1

Keith-Lockhart Photo Credit Christian AmonsonArtistic Director Keith Lockhart and the Brevard Music Center Orchestra are joined by internationally acclaimed pianist Andrew von Oeyen to play two masterpieces from the concert repertoire.




Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Keith Lockhart, conductor 

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 22 in E Flat Major, K 482
Andrew von Oeyen, piano

MAHLER: Symphony No. 1 in D Major, “Titan”