Beethoven's "Emperor" Concerto

Ludwig van BeethovenPianist Drew Peterson joins the Brevard Music Center Orchestra and conductor Matthias Bamert to perform Beethoven's last completed piano concerto. Also included in the program is Schoenberg's symphonic poem Pelleas und Melisande.



Brevard Music Center Orchestra
Matthias Bamert, conductor

Beethoven: "Emperor" Piano Concerto
Drew Peterson, piano

Schoenberg: Pelleas und Melisande