Falletta Conducts Tchaikovsky

Violinist Chee-Yun Violinist Chee-Yun joins the Brevard Music Center Orchestra and conductor JoAnn Falletta to open the 2019 Brevard Music Center Summer Festival. Enjoy an afternoon of Tchaikovsky, featuring his Violin Concerto and Symphony No. 5.

Brevard Music Center Orchestra
JoAnn Falletta, conductor

Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto
Chee-Yun, violin

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5